2006 Tattoo CD


Recorded live from the Esplanade of Edinburgh Castle the 2006 CD features all the music from the sell-out show including tracks from the Band of the Royal Gurkha Regiment, New Zealand Army Band and the Army Band of Chile.

Please note this is an Audio CD. 

Alternatively, you can also purchase the 2006 album for £7.99 from iTunes.

  1. Fanfare

  2. Massed Pipes and Drums

  3. Watoto Children’s Choir

  4. Band of the Royal Ghurkha Regiment

  5. Massed Highland Dancers

  6. New Zealand Army Band

  7. Jiangxi Xishan International School Kung Fu Troupe

  8. Concert Band of the Army of Chile

  9. Top Secret Drum Corps

  10. The Massed Military Bands

  11. The Massed Military Bands and Massed Pipes and Drums

  12. Finale

  13. March Out